upcoming Shows

Ichka will be in residence at the Montréal Museum of Fine Arts as part of the Chagall Exhibit every Sunday and some Saturdays from noon to 2pm, until the end of May.


Feb 19 Sun       
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit   

                                            


Feb 26 Sun  
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Mar 5 Sun                             
12pm - 2pm      

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Mar 11  Sat                          
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Mar 12 Sun                           
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Mar 19  Sun                          
12pm - 2pm        

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Mar 26 Sun                            
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 2 Sun                              
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 9 Sun                              
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 15 Sat                             
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 16 Sun                            
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 23 Sun                            
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


Apr 30 Sun                            
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts,  Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


May 7 Sun                              
12pm - 2pm    

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


May 14 Sun                          
12pm - 2pm        

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


May 20 Sun                          
12pm - 2pm  

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts,  Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


May 21 Sun                         
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts, Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit  


May 27 Sun                          
12pm - 2pm

Montréal Museum of Fine Arts,  Montréal, QC
Chagall Exhibit